Image Source - Twitter

Legends League Cricket season 2 locations have been finalised in Lucknow, Delhi, and Kolkata

Legends League Cricket (LLC) organizers have secured six sites to host matches for the upcoming second season of the league, which will begin on September 17 and conclude on October 8. In contrast to the previous season, which had just three teams and seven matches, this year’s competition will include four franchise-owned teams and 15 matchups.

The six-match locations are Kolkata, Lucknow, Delhi, Jodhpur, Cuttack, and Rajkot. More than 60 top players have confirmed their participation in the competition, including Dale Steyn, Jacques Kallis, Eoin Morgan, Virender Sehwag, Irfan Pathan, Yusuf Pathan, Muttiah Muralitharan, Monty Panesar, Asghar Afghan, Pravin Tambe, Naman Ojha, S. Badrinath, Stuart Binny, and others.

Earlier, Sourav Ganguly, president of the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI), revealed that he would play a special match in the competition. This information was provided by the left-handed hitter through his official Instagram account.